skip to Main Content
9 Sept 2020 – Schuman Talks Ep.4 – Tom Holland And Vishal Mangalwadi

9 Sept 2020 – Schuman Talks Ep.4 – Tom Holland and Vishal Mangalwadi

Post Series: Schuman Talks

Jeff Fountain talks with Tom Holland & Vishal Mangalwadi about Christianity and democracy.

Wednesday 9th of September 2020 at 6PM (CET) (5PM GMT, 7PM EET)

Live on the Youtube channel ‘Schuman Talks‘ or on the Facebook page ‘Schuman Centre – English Language

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2Vkyp9-1vc

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top